Robert Janes

I'm fundraising for a great cause!

I am going to run 26.2 miles over the month of May, to help raise vital funds for Empire Fighting Chance. I have chosen to do this because they help young people turn their lives around, please feel free to sponsor me if you feel inclined to help transform more young lives through boxing.

My Updates

Today's short run - with dog

Wednesday 27th May

Today's short run - with dog

Tuesday 26th May

Today's short run - with dog

Saturday 23rd May

Today's short run - with dog

Friday 22nd May

Today's run

Wednesday 20th May

Today's short run

Tuesday 19th May

Yesterday' evening run

Tuesday 19th May

Today's short run - with dog

Monday 18th May

Today's run

Thursday 14th May

This evening's run-walk-run-walk with my sons

Wednesday 13th May

Today's run - new shorter daily format

Tuesday 12th May

Today's walk-run-walk-run with my sons and my father

Saturday 9th May

Today's run

Thursday 7th May

Yesterday's run

Wednesday 6th May

Thank you to my Sponsors

£31.50

Catriona Janes

Well done! 👏🏻👏🏻

£21

Chris Holden

Go get them tiger

£21

Neil Hatswell

Good luck & make sure you have yourself a very cold one lined up for the finish line :)

£20

Diana

Hi didn’t know you were doing this. Congratulations to my one and only SIL.

£20

Robert Janes

£20

Sg

Awesome mate! Get going!

£10.50

The Ugra Boys

A great cause Rob! We’ll be tracking your progress on Strava :)